Excel Expert Certification Bundle

Excel Expert Certification Classes & Exam

This Excel certification program will prepare you for the Microsoft Excel exam "Excel 2016 Expert: Interpreting Data for Insights." Learn formulas, functions, Pivot Tables, charts, and more, and ace the Microsoft Excel Expert exam. 

Check out using "Flexible Scheduling" on the right. Once you've signed up, email us to schedule your three group classes, private training, and exam date. We offer weekday, weeknight, and weekend group classes and private training options, so you can work on your own schedule.

We also offer an Excel Specialist Certification Bundle.

Excel Expert Certification Bundle

$1099 26 Hours 185 Madison Avenue, NYC In-person classroom training

Register for a Package

Customize your own schedule or expand the start dates below to see the full schedule.

Custom Schedule
Register

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Dec 20, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Dec 28, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Fri, Jan 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Dec 27, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Dec 28, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Fri, Jan 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Dec 29, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Dec 30, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sun, Jan 6, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Jan 3, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Jan 4, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Fri, Jan 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Jan 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Thu, Jan 10, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Fri, Jan 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Jan 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Jan 16, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Jan 23, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Jan 12, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Jan 13, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Feb 2, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Jan 12, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sat, Jan 26, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Feb 2, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon–Tue, Jan 14–15, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Jan 16–17, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Jan 21–22, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon–Tue, Jan 14–15, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Jan 28–29, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Feb 20–21, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Jan 15, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Jan 16, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Jan 23, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon, Jan 21, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Tue, Jan 22, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Jan 23, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon, Jan 21, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon, Jan 28, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Feb 4, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Fri, Jan 25, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Feb 1, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Feb 4, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sun, Jan 27, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Feb 10, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sun, Mar 3, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed–Thu, Jan 30–31, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Feb 13–14, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Feb 20–21, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Jan 31, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Feb 1, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Feb 4, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Jan 31, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Thu, Feb 7, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Feb 14, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Feb 6, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Thu, Feb 7, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Feb 14, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Feb 6, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 13, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 27, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Feb 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Feb 10, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sun, Mar 3, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Feb 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sat, Feb 23, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Mar 30, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon–Tue, Feb 11–12, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Feb 13–14, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Feb 20–21, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon–Tue, Feb 11–12, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Feb 25–26, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Mar 18–19, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Feb 12, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 13, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Feb 14, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Feb 12, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 20, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 27, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Feb 19, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 20, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 27, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Feb 19, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Tue, Feb 26, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sun, Feb 24, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Mar 10, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Mar 30, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon, Feb 25, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Tue, Feb 26, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Wed, Feb 27, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon, Feb 25, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 4, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed–Thu, Feb 27–28, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Mar 13–14, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Mar 18–19, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Fri, Mar 1, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 4, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Fri, Mar 1, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Mar 8, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 21, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Mar 7, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Fri, Mar 8, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon, Mar 11, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Thu, Mar 7, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 14, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 21, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Mar 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sun, Mar 10, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Mar 30, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Sat, Mar 9, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Sat, Mar 23, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Sat, Mar 30, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon–Tue, Mar 11–12, 6–9pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed–Thu, Mar 13–14, 6–9pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Mon–Tue, Mar 18–19, 6–9pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Mar 13, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 14, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 21, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Wed, Mar 13, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Mar 20, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Tue, Apr 2, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Mar 19, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Wed, Mar 20, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Thu, Mar 21, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Tue, Mar 19, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Tue, Mar 26, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Tue, Apr 2, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Mon, Mar 25, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Tue, Mar 26, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Tue, Apr 2, 10am–5pm

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Fri, Mar 29, 10am–5pm

Intermediate Excel for Business

Mon, Apr 1, 10am–5pm

Advanced Excel for Business

Tue, Apr 2, 10am–5pm

Show more packages

Corporate training available

Call 212-658-1918 or email us

The Excel Expert Certification Bundle includes

Excel for Business Fundamentals

Master the core Excel functions in this one-day course. Automate calculations and data entry. Apply formatting to text and cells to make your spreadsheet scannable and visually appealing. In this hands-on training, you will learn all the basics to use MS Excel as your primary data processing tool. You'll produce polished and print ready spreadsheets while learning tricks to accelerate your workflow.

Intermediate Excel for Business

Go from beginner to experienced professional: summarize data with Pivot Tables, write advanced functions including VLOOKUP, and learn techniques to expedite your workflow. Use tools and formulas to format text. Manipulate data visuals with advanced charting skills. Use statistical formulas like COUNTIFS and SUMIFS to learn more about your data. At the end of intermediate Excel, you'll unlock powerful techniques that will help you complete tasks more quickly.

Advanced Excel for Business

Advance your career with this essential course for professionals that use Excel daily. You'll make functions more flexible, take Pivot Tables to the next level, and automate tasks with macros. Utilize Excel's most important tools with training in core database functions. If you have a strong working knowledge in Excel and want to save even more time with custom shortcuts and advanced features, this is the perfect course for you. 

Additional Items

This package also includes four hours of private training, the Microsoft Excel Expert Exam (with a free retake), and proctoring for the exam. Schedule the private training and exam after you complete the group classes.
  • icon for small classesSmall classes
  • icon for small classesComputer provided
  • icon for small classesBook included
  • icon for small classesFree retake

Excel Expert Certification in NYC​

Excel Expert Exam Topics

Our program will train you for the Microsoft Excel exam: Excel 2016 Expert: Interpreting Data for Insights

Here are the topics covered on the exam, from the Microsoft Excel Expert Certification page:

  • Manage workbook options and settings:
    • Manage workbooks: Saving workbooks as templates, copying macros between workbooks, referencing data in other workbooks, structured references, enabling macros, displaying hidden ribbon tabs
    • Manage workbook review: Restrict editing, protecting worksheets, configuring formula calculation options, protecting workbook structure, managing versions, and encryting with passwords
  • Apply custom data formats and layouts
    • Apply custom data formats and validation
    • Apply advanced conditional formatting and filtering
    • Create and modify custom workbook elements
    • Prepare a workbook for internalization
  • Advanced Formulas
    • Logical operations including AND, OR, NOT, SUMIFS, AVERAGEIFS, and COUNTIFS
    • Lookup functions including VLOOKUP, HLOOKUP, INDEX and MATCH
    • What-if analysis using Goal Seek and Scenario Manager
    • Date and time functions
    • Financial functions
    • Troubleshoot formulas: trace precedents and dependents, monitor cells using the Watch Window, error checking, evaluate formulas
    • Defined named ranges: naming cells and ranges, managing names
  • Advanced Charts & Tables
    • Add trendlines to charts, creating dual-axis charts, and saving chart templates
    • PivotTables: Creating PivotTables, modifying field selections and options, creating slicers, grouping PivotTable data, referencing data using GETPIVOTDATA, calculated field, and formatting data
    • PivotCharts: Creating PivotCharts, manipulating options, applying styles, and drilling down into details