Microsoft PowerPoint Bootcamp

Beginner to Advanced PowerPoint Training

Learn to design, build and present PowerPoint presentations in this hands-on PowerPoint Bootcamp in New York City. This 2-day PowerPoint Bootcamp includes our beginner and advanced classes. 

  • icon for small classesSmall classes
  • icon for small classesComputer provided
  • icon for small classesBook included
  • icon for small classesFree retake

Register for a Package 

$398 14 Hours 185 Madison Avenue, NYC In-person classroom training

Corporate training available

Email us for information

Custom Schedule
Register

PowerPoint for Business

Thu, Feb 21, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Wed, Mar 13, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Mon–Tue, Mar 4–5, 6–9pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Mon–Tue, Mar 11–12, 6–9pm

PowerPoint for Business

Tue, Mar 12, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Wed, Mar 13, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Sat, Mar 23, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Sun, Mar 24, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Wed, Apr 3, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Thu, Apr 25, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Wed, Apr 24, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Thu, Apr 25, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Wed–Thu, May 1–2, 6–9pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Wed–Thu, May 22–23, 6–9pm

PowerPoint for Business

Thu, May 9, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Thu, Jun 6, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Sun, May 12, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Sat, May 18, 10am–5pm

PowerPoint for Business

Wed, Jun 5, 10am–5pm

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

Thu, Jun 6, 10am–5pm

Show more packages

The PowerPoint Bootcamp includes

PowerPoint for Business

In this beginner PowerPoint course, you'll create and run dynamic presentations; add images, shapes, animations and layered objects; create tables and charts; and prepare the slideshow for presentation.

Advanced PowerPoint for Business

In this advanced PowerPoint class, you’ll create a reusable PowerPoint Template, make an easily updatable, engaging, consistent presentation, import charts from Excel, use multimedia and layered objects, and record a slideshow.